NEXT EVENT!

Finding the right antidepressant: Assessing evidence and effectiveness data

Professor Claudio Soares

Professor Claudio Soares

Department of Psychiatry
Queen's University School of Medicine
Kingston, Canada

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Session Time by CITY

Session 1 - 30 July

Asia SESSION

City

Time

Mumbai

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Bangkok

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hong Kong, Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Seoul

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Session 2 - 30 July

Africa, Middle East AND INDIA SESSION

City

Time

Cape Town, Johannesburg

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Riyadh

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dubai

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mumbai

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Session 3 - 30 July

Latin America SESSION

City

Time

San José

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mexico City

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Santiago

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

São Paulo, Buenos Aires

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

PREVIOUSLY ON

MDDMINDS